Anne-Sophie Mutter
World Premiere "The Fifth Season" of Sir André Previn + Bach + Brahms + Penderecki
Recital with Lambert Orkis
André Previn
"The Fifth Season" for Violin and Piano (World Premiere, commissioned by Anne-Sophie Mutter and Carnegie Hall)
Johann Sebastian Bach
Violin Partita No. 2 in D Minor
Krzysztof Penderecki
Violin Sonata No. 2
Johannes Brahms
Violin Sonata No. 2 in A Major, Op. 100
Carnegie Hall Box Office
Ticket hotline: +1 - 212-247-7800
Next concerts

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Privacy Policy