Anne-Sophie Mutter
World premiere ”Air for violin and orchestra“ by Thomas Adès
Lucerne Festival Contemporary Orchestra (LFCO) – Conductor Thomas Adès
Per Nørgård
“Dream Play” for chamber orchestra
Witold Lutosławski
Symphony No. 3
Igor Stravinsky
“Agon” Ballet for twelve dancers
Thomas Adès
“Air for violin and orchestra”
Lucerne Festival
Ticket hotline: +41 (0) 41 226 44 80
Next concerts

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Privacy Policy