Bach: Violinkonzerte BWV 1041-1043 -
Anne-Sophie Mutter
Bach: Violinkonzerte BWV 1041-1043
Johann Sebastian Bach
English Chamber Orchestra, Anne-Sophie Mutter, Salvatore Accardo
Violin Concerto In E, Bwv 1042, Double Violin Concerto In D Minor, Bwv 1043, Violin Concerto In A Minor, Bwv 1041
Release date:
Listen now on Spotify

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Privacy Policy