Mozart: Die Violinsonaten - 2DVD
Anne-Sophie Mutter
Mozart: Die Violinsonaten
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Anne-Sophie Mutter, Lambert Orkis
Release date:
Deutsche Grammophon, NTSC 073 421-3 |G|H 2| PCM / SURROUND (2 DVD) STEREO: PCM / SURROUND: DTS 5.1 Picture Format: 16:9 Subtitles: English/French/Spanish/Chinese

Privacy & cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you‘ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.
Privacy policy