Silvesterkonzert 2015 -
Anne-Sophie Mutter
Silvesterkonzert 2015
Emmanuel Chabrier, Jules Massenet, Maurice Ravel, Francis Poulenc, Johannes Brahms, Camille Saint-Saëns
Berliner Philharmoniker, Sir Simon Rattle, Anne-Sophie Mutter
Release date:
EuroArts, 2061474 90 Min. stereo/DTS 5.1 (1 DVD)

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer features for social media and to analyze the access to our website. We also share information about your use of our website with our social media, weaving and analytics partners. Our partners may combine this information with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected as part of your use of the Services. You accept our cookies when you click "Allow cookies" and continue to use this website.

Allow cookies Privacy Policy