Videos & Interviews media library

Helena's Theme (From “Indiana Jones and the Dial of Destiny”)
Released on 23. June 2023
Excerpts from Joseph Bologne‘s Violin Concerto in A major Op. 5 No. 2
Released on 16. March 2023
Movie trailer “Anne-Sophie Mutter – Vivace”
Released on 02. February 2023
C. Schumann: Piano Trio in G Minor, Op. 17: III. Andante
Released on 12. October 2022
Anne-Sophie Mutter & John Williams on the Boston Symphony Orchestra and Tanglewood (Episode 4)
Released on 06. September 2022
Lucerne Festival Contemporary Orchestra | Thomas Adès | Anne-Sophie Mutter
Released on 29. August 2022
Anne-Sophie Mutter & John Williams on their artistic relationship (Episode 3)
Released on 23. August 2022
Anne-Sophie Mutter zu Thomas Adès' «Air»
Released on 22. August 2022

Privacy & cookies

We use cookies to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you‘ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.
Privacy policy